Skip to content
Free Shipping for Hong Kong Local Orders Over HK$1,000
Free Shipping for Hong Kong Local Orders Over HK$1,000

Online Purchase Terms and Conditions

Terms & Conditions for Tom Lee Music Online Purchase of Products

  1. The customer confirms to accept the terms and conditions of this agreement stated below.
  2. The expression "the Company" below means "Tom Lee Music Co., Ltd.".
  3. The information, photographs, pictures, products, services and other materials contained and/or displayed on the website is for reference only and shall not form part of any offer, contract, representation or warranty expressly or impliedly.

 

Price and Order

  1. Prices are subject to change without prior notice and all orders are subject to the Company's acceptance at its sole discretion and stock availability.
  2. Prices charged for purchases on Tom Lee Online Shop may be different from those charged in offline stores.
  3. The prices on this website are Hong Kong Dollars.
  4. The prices charged are those applicable on the day you order.
  5. In any event, cancellation, change or refund is not allowed once an order is confirmed.
  6. The Company can cancel the order (and, if applicable, refund the relevant payment to original payment platform), without any compensation under the following circumstances:

    i. Information of the product on this website is obviously erroneous or the product is out of stock
    ii. Pricing errors
    iii. Website technical problems
    iv. The order information is obviously erroneous or the order quantity exceeds the stock
    v. Due to force majeure, transportation delay, system failure or third-party attacks of the website, and other circumstances beyond the control of the Company, the Company finds it necessary to cancel the order
    vi. The customer fails to complete payment within the specified time
    vii. The Company finds that you used robots, scripts, plug-in software or other technologies to hack our network to purchase products, which may affect the normal purchasing activities or rights and interests of other users, or affect the orderly sale of products. The Company reserve all rights to take necessary legal actions to protect our rights and interests.
  7. All orders are subject to confirmation of final availability and the company reserve the right to decline any order at our sole discretion. In the event that we are unable to fulfill any of the products or services in the Customer’s order, we will notify the Customer by phone or email before delivery.
  8. Possible evidence of illegal transaction, e.g. credit card fraud, the Customer should report the loss and record to the Card Issuer. All liabilities subject to the Card Issuer final decision and Tom Lee Music Co. shall not be liable to you for any losses, liabilities, costs, damages, charges or expenses as a result.

 

 

Promo Code, Gift Voucher & Points Earning  

  1. The amount of online purchase will not qualify for any loyalty points of Tom Lee Music Co., Ltd.
  2. Tom Lee Music gift vouchers are not redeemable on the online shop. 
  3. Promo code is only applicable on the Tom Lee Music online shop.
  4. Only one promo code can be used in a single transaction. 
  5. Promo code can be applied once only.
  6. Promo code must be inputted during the designated promotion period.
  7. Tom Lee Music Co., Ltd. reserves the right to change or cancel the promo code without prior notice.

Delivery

  1. For Hong Kong orders, complimentary shipping to the designated residential address for each purchase of HK$1,000 or above. Customers are able to add the designated delivery fee for any order below $1,000 for local residential delivery service. Designated delivery fee will be calculated automatically upon checkout.
  2. For Macau orders, complimentary shipping to the designated residential address for each purchase of HK$5,000 or above. Customers can choose to pick up products in-store at Macau Tom Lee Music for any order below HK$5,000.
  3. After your order has been accepted, the company will confirm with you about the delivery time and date regarding delivery of the item(s) within 3 working days. If payment was delayed due to the bank approval process, delivery date will be adjusted accordingly.
  4. Hong Kong delivery service is currently available in Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories and designated areas of Discovery Bay*, Ma Wan and Tung Chung. Delivery is not available for Outlying Islands including Cheung Chau, Lantau Island, Mui Wo, Pui O, Cheung Sha, Tong Fuk, Shui Hau, Shek Pik, Po Lin Monastery, Tai O and areas that vehicles are restricted to access. No overseas delivery service is provided. (*There is an extra gate charge of $120 for designated areas of Discovery Bay)
  5. Macau delivery service is available for local districts (including Macau and Taipa) only. Pickup & delivery orders for Macau can be ready in Macau Tom Lee Music within 1 to 3 weeks upon your order date. If the order contains products limited by the Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species (CITES), it will take 3 to 5 weeks time for processing the order. Once we receive the delivery order, we will call you to double confirm the order details first. After the order is ready, we will call you again for arranging the delivery date.
  6. Shipping address as PO Box Number is not acceptable. A deliverable address and telephone numbers are required.
  7. Delivery service is not applicable to areas that cannot be reached directly by our vehicles.
  8. Customers are required to pay an additional charge for delivery to a building without lift service or in cases where goods cannot fit in or be transported by the lift. Such additional delivery fee is to be paid in cash directly to the delivery driver when the items are delivered.
  9. The goods will be at the customer's own risk upon delivery. Customers must take delivery within 30 days from the date of order. If a customer does not collect the goods within 30 days as aforesaid, the Company may, upon the customer's full payment of the purchase price and upon the customer's request for storage, store the goods up to a maximum period of 6 months, subject to the customer's advance payment of storage charges. If a customer does not collect the goods at the end of the 6 months’ storage period, the customer is deemed to have abandoned the goods and the Company may, without prior notice, dispose of the goods without any liability to the customer. All payments of the customer are not refundable. In any event, there shall be no refund of the payment made by the customer. The decision of the Company shall be final.
    1. Monthly storage fee for first 3 months (per unit per month):
      - Grand Piano: HK$2,400
      - Upright Piano, Digital Piano and Electone: HK$1,200
      - Other Instruments or Products: HK$900
    2. Monthly storage fees after the first 3 months shall be 150% of the above fees.
    3. The Company reserves the right to make adjustment of storage fees without prior notice.
  10. If the customer fails to receive the ordered products upon the first delivery appointment, the Company reserves the right to charge an additional delivery fee for subsequent delivery(es).
  11. If the customer requests the company to deliver the goods, the company shall use reasonable efforts to make delivery to the customer, and in such as a case, the company shall not in any way be liable for any loss or damage suffered or sustained by the customer arising from the delivery or failure to deliver or delay in delivery, save and except for gross negligence of the company.
  12. Delivery service may be delayed or suspended on days of bad weather or any other uncontrollable factors. You will be contacted within 24 hours for rescheduling of delivery and such delivery will be made within 7 days thereafter.
  13. Tom Lee Music Co., Ltd. reserves the right to revise any terms of the delivery service from time to time without prior notice. 

Self Pickup in Store

  1. The customer should pick up the goods based on the information stated on the confirmation letter, such as date, time and location. 
  2. The customer cannot change the selected store after order confirmation. 
  3. If the business hours of the selected store is changed due to weather or any other uncontrollable factors, please contact the selected store for business hours confirmation in advance. 
  4. If the selected store is closed due to the weather or any other uncontrollable factors, the customer may pick up the goods in the same store on the next day when the store is opened.
  5. A valid redemption letter is required to be present upon pickup the goods in store. The redemption letter shall be invalid after the expiry date. The redemption letter cannot be exchanged for cash or other goods. 
  6. In the pick up process, staff will send a confirmation SMS to the phone number stated in the online order. The customer has to repeat the SMS verification code and present the credit card which used for purchase goods online for verification.
  7. The customer can pick up the goods at the selected Hong Kong store after 7 working days of the payment is made or when notified, the customer shall finish the pickup process within 14 working days.
  8. The earliest pickup time for Macau pickup order is after 14 working days of the payment is made or when notified. The customer shall finish the pickup process within the designated period of time. Pickup & delivery orders for Macau can be ready in Macau Tom Lee Music within 1 to 3 weeks upon your order date.
  9. If the customer fails to pick up the ordered goods in the designated period, Tom Lee Music Co., Ltd. reserves the right to charge an additional storage fee to the customer. 
  10. If you are unable to collect the goods in person, you may authorize a representative.
    The authorized representative must present below documents (Please click here download the template of Authorization Letter)
    1. The Authorization letter (included representative’s name, Hong Kong ID Card first 4 digits and mobile number)
    2. The credit card which used for purchase goods (A copy is also accepted).
    3. The ID card of the authorized representative.
      iv. Please note that Tom Lee Music Co., Ltd. may not be able to provide you with the collection service if you fail to provide all information as requested.

Refund and Return

  1. In any event, cancellation, change or refund is not allowed once an order is confirmed.
  2. If there is manufacture defect in the goods sold, customers who enjoyed delivery service may return the goods to specific branch(es) for replacement or exchange within 10 days of the purchase or delivery whichever is the later. While for self pickup in store, customer should contact the specific branch(es) for arrangement. The following terms apply to both conditions:
    1. the Product must not be opened or used;
    2. all parts, accessories, user manual, warranty card (blank), free gifts, redeemed items are intact and returned together with the Product(s);
    3. the original invoice and the credit card used to purchase the Product(s) must be presented;
  3. After investigation, the Company shall arrange exchange for other goods of the same retail price. If the item chosen for exchange is of higher value, the Customer shall pay the price difference at the time of exchange. If the item chosen is of lower value, no refund for the price difference will be provided. Overdue request will not be entertained. The Product must not be opened or used and in good condition.
  4. All refund related logistic and charges shall be responsible by the Customer. The Company shall not be liable to you for any losses, liabilities, costs, damages, charges or expenses as a result (i) the Product must not be opened or used;
  5. In general, there shall be no refund of the purchase price paid or the Company will charge an administration fee of HK$2,000 or 5% of the selling price, whichever the amount is lower. the refund will take around 14 working day to your card-issuing bank. Please contact your bank to check when the refund will return to your bank account. The decision of the Company shall be final.
  6. In the event the Product returned is not faulty, we may at our discretion decide not to replace or refund you for the Product and/or we may require you to pay all reasonable carriage costs and servicing costs at our current standard fees and costs and charge this to your credit or debit card, or the payment details that you provided to us when you made your Order, and, to the extent permitted by law, we shall not be liable to you for any losses, liabilities, costs, damages, charges or expenses as a result.

 

Terms and conditions applied.  In case of dispute, the decision of Tom Lee Music shall be final. 

Terms & Conditions for Purchase of Goods at Branches

  1. The customer confirms to accept the terms and conditions of this agreement stated below.
  2. The expression "The Company" below means "Tom Lee Music Co., Ltd.".
  3. Cheques should be crossed and made payable to "Tom Lee Music Co., Ltd.".
  4. Cheques accepted are subject to final clearing.
  5. The property of the goods shall remain with the Company until payment in full for the goods by the Purchaser.
  6. After the Company has accepted a customer's order and deposit for goods, the customer must pay the balance of the purchase price and take delivery of the goods within 30 days from the date of receipt of the deposit, or if the goods are not in stock on the date of receipt of the deposit, within 30 days from the date of the Company notifying the customer that the goods are available for delivery. If a customer fails to pay the balance of the purchase price or take delivery of the goods, the customer is deemed to have repudiated the purchase contract and the Company is entitled to forfeit the deposit paid.
  7. The goods will be at the customer's own risk upon delivery. Customers are deemed to have taken delivery of goods at the expiry of 30 days as stipulated in paragraph 7 above. If a customer does not collect the goods within 30 days as aforesaid, the Company may, upon the customer's full payment of the purchase price and upon the customer's request for storage, store the goods up to a maximum period of 6 months, subject to the customer's advance payment of storage charges as follows:
    1. Monthly storage fee for first 3 months (per unit per month):
      - Grand Piano HK$2,400
      - Upright Piano, Electone, Digital Piano HK$1,200
      - Other Instruments HK$900
    2. Monthly storage fees after the first 3 months shall be 150% of the above fees.
    3. The Company reserves the right to make adjustment of storage fees without prior notice.
  8. If a customer does not collect the goods at the end of the 6 months’ storage period, the customer is deemed to have abandoned the goods and the Company may, without prior notice, dispose of the goods without any liability to the customer. All payments of the customer are not refundable.
  9. Under no circumstances shall the company entertain any request for change in the ordered item(s).
  10. If the customer requests the Company to deliver the goods, the Company shall use reasonable efforts to make delivery to the customer, and in such a case, the Company shall not in any way be liable for any loss or damage suffered or sustained by the customer arising from the delivery or failure to deliver or delay in delivery, save and except for gross negligence of the Company.

Refund and Return

  1. In any event, cancellation, change or refund is not allowed once an order is confirmed.
  2. If there is manufacture defect in the goods sold, customers who enjoyed delivery service may return the goods to transacted branch(es) for replacement or exchange within 10 days of the purchase or delivery whichever is the later. While for self pickup in store, customer should contact the specific branch(es) for arrangement. The following terms apply to both conditions:
    1. the Product must not be opened or used;
    2. all parts, accessories, user manual, warranty card (blank), free gifts, redeemed items are intact and returned together with the Product(s);
    3. the original invoice and the credit card used to purchase the Product(s) must be presented;
  3. After investigation, the Company shall arrange exchange for other goods of the same retail price. If the item chosen for exchange is of higher value, the Customer shall pay the price difference at the time of exchange. If the item chosen is of lower value, no refund for the price difference will be provided. Overdue request will not be entertained. The Product must not be opened or used and in good condition.
  4. All refund related logistic and charges shall be responsible by the Customer. The Company shall not be liable to you for any losses, liabilities, costs, damages, charges or expenses as a result (i) the Product must not be opened or used;
  5. In general, there shall be no refund of the purchase price paid or the Company will charge an administration fee of HK$2,000 or 5% of the selling price, whichever the amount is lower. the refund will take around 14 working day to your card-issuing bank. Please contact your bank to check when the refund will return to your bank account. The decision of the Company shall be final.
  6. In the event the Product returned is not faulty, we may at our discretion decide not to replace or refund you for the Product and/or we may require you to pay all reasonable carriage costs and servicing costs at our current standard fees and costs and charge this to your credit or debit card, or the payment details that you provided to us when you made your Order, and, to the extent permitted by law, we shall not be liable to you for any losses, liabilities, costs, damages, charges or expenses as a result.

 

In the event of any discrepancy or inconsistency between the English and the Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

跳至內容
單一訂單滿HK$1,000或以上即免香港本地運費
單一訂單滿HK$1,000或以上即免香港本地運費

通利琴行網上商店條款及細則

一般條款及細則

  1. 顧客確認接受本協議及下列的規定。
  2. 以下條文的「本公司」即「通利琴行有限公司」。
  3. 此處包含和/或顯示的信息、照片、圖片、產品、服務和其他材料僅供參考,而不會明示或暗示地構成任何要約、合同、陳述或保證的一部分。

價格及訂單

  1. 本公司保留權利可更改貨品的價格而不作另行通知,所有訂購須由本公司全權決定並根據存貨供應而接受。
  2. 本網站貨品價格有可能與本公司門市有所不同。
  3. 本網站的價錢為港幣。
  4. 貨品價格以訂購當日所示為準。
  5. 在任何情況下,本公司將不會受理任何更改已訂購之物品的要求。
  6. 本公司可因以下情況而取消訂單,通過原付款平台向客戶退回已支付的相關貨款(如適用),並毋須提供補償:
    1. 本公司網站上顯示的產品資訊明顯錯誤或缺貨的;
    2. 價格錯誤;
    3. 網站技術問題;
    4. 訂單資訊明顯錯誤或訂購數量超出本公司貨存;
    5. 因不可抗力、傳輸遲延、本公司網站或系統發生故障或遭受第三方攻擊,及其他本公司無法控制的情形,根據本公司判斷需要取消訂單;
    6. 客戶未能在規定時間內完成付款程序;
    7. 經本公司判斷,客人使用機器人、腳本、外掛軟體或其他技術手段侵入網路進行購買,影響其他用戶正常消費行為或相關合法權益、影響本公司正常產品銷售秩序的行為;對前述行為,本公司保留採取一切必要法律措施保護自身合法權益的權利;
  7. 所有訂單須視乎相關貨品的供應情況再作最後確認。倘若本公司未能提供任何已訂購之產品或服務,本公司有權拒絕接受該訂單。倘若本公司無法提供訂單上的任何產品或服務,本公司會於交貨前透過電話或電郵通知客戶。
  8. 若訂單交易屬非法行為,如信用卡被盜用等,顧客應自行向發咭機構報失及備案,相關交易責任以發咭機構決定為依歸,本公司毋須對顧客負上任何法律責任。

    優惠碼、優惠券及積分

    1. 網上購物之金額將不享有任何通利琴行有限公司之積分獎賞。
    2. 通利琴行網上商店不接受由本公司所發出的現金券。
    3. 通利琴行網上商店優惠碼只適用於網上購物使用。
    4. 每張訂單只可使用一個優惠碼。
    5. 每個優惠碼只能使用一次。
    6. 優惠碼只適用於指定日期,並需要符合指定條件方可使用。
    7. 通利琴行有限公司保留提前取消優惠碼而不另作通知的權利。

    運送政策

    1. 香港網上購物單一訂單滿港幣$1,000元或以上即可免運費,送貨至指定住宅地址。而未滿港幣$1,000元之香港網上訂單,客戶可另加指定運費以送貨至指定住宅地址。指定運費會於結帳時自動計算。
    2. 澳門網上購物單一訂單滿港幣$5,000元或以上即可免運費,送貨至指定住宅地址。而未滿港幣$5,000元之澳門網上訂單,客戶可於澳門通利琴行自取貨品。
    3. 客戶於網上完成付款程序後,會收到本公司發出的確認信。而有關送貨時間的安排,本公司會在接到確認訂單後,於3個工作天內致電客戶,預約送貨時間。如因客戶使用之信用咭銀行批核過賬款項有所延誤,送貨日期將會作出相應調整。
    4. 香港送貨服務只限本地,不設海外送貨。送貨範圍包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區:愉景灣*、馬灣及東涌;並不適用於以下離島地區:長洲、大嶼山、梅窩、貝澳、長沙、塘福、水口、石壁、寶蓮寺、大澳及任何貨車禁止進入的區域。(*愉景灣管理處將收取額外港幣$120元附加費)
    5. 澳門送貨服務只限澳門本地範圍(包括澳門本島及氹仔),不設海外或其他地區送貨。澳門訂單 (包括自取或送貨) 於下單後約1至3星期內可到達澳門通利琴行;如訂單包含《瀕臨絕種野生動植物國際貿易公約》(CITES) 所限制貨品,則需時3至5星期處理。本公司收到訂單後,會先致電客戶確認訂單內容。而在訂單貨品準備好後,本公司將會再次致電客戶安排送貨事宜。
    6. 送貨地址不可為郵政信箱號碼,請提供詳細送貨地址及聯絡電話。
    7. 送貨服務不適用於貨車未能直達的送貨地點。
    8. 若送貨地址並無升降機直達或因貨品過大而不能使用升降機運載貨品時,本公司保留收取額外運送費用的權利,客戶須以現金即時繳付該筆費用予本公司物流部同事。
    1. 貨品一經送貨,貨品之風險由顧客承擔。顧客必須於貨品下單後30日內提貨。如顧客未能於上述之30日內提貨,本公司可以在顧客全額付清售價的款項後以及在顧客提出儲存的要求之情況下將貨品儲存,為期最長6個月。如顧客未能於6個月的儲存期限屆滿時提貨,顧客則被當作放棄貨品論,而本公司可以在毋須事先發出通知之情況下,處置貨品並毋須對顧客負上任何法律責任。顧客已繳付的所有款項均不能退還。顧客必須預先繳付下列儲存費用:
      1. 首3個月之儲存月費 (按每個單位、每月計):
        三角鋼琴港幣$2,400元正
        立式鋼琴、座地電子琴及數碼鋼琴 港幣$1,200元正
        其他樂器 港幣$900元正
      2. 首3個月過後,儲存月費將會是上述收費的1.5倍。
      3. 本公司保留調整儲存收費的權利,並毋須事先發出通知。
    2. 如在送貨當日,因送貨地址無人應門 ,是次送貨費將不會退回。如需再次安排送貨,我們會再次收取送貨費用。
    3. 本公司將盡合理的努力將貨品交付予顧客。在這個前提下,除因本公司之嚴重疏忽外,本公司一律不會就因送貨失敗、送貨延誤或送貨過程中所引起、而令顧客蒙受的任何損失或損毀負上任何法律責任。
    4. 如送貨當天遇上惡劣天氣、道路阻塞或封閉,送貨服務將有可能延誤或暫停。我們會在48小時內聯絡顧客再作安排,補送服務將於10天內完成。
    5. 通利琴行保留決定最後送貨範圍的權利而不作另行通知。

    門市自取

    1. 客戶於通利琴行網上商店購物,可選擇到指定門市自取貨品。
    2. 客戶完成付款程序後,本公司不接受更改取貨地點的要求。
    3. 請依照訂單確認信上的地點及日期自取貨品。因應突發情況如惡劣天氣、道路阻塞或封閉等,門市營業時間或有更改,請於取貨前致電該分店確認營業時間。
    4. 如領取產品之門市因天氣及其他因素影響下而停止營業,客戶可於翌日前往該店鋪領取產品。
    5. 取貨時,請提供有效的訂單確認信,逾期作廢。訂單確認信不能兌換現金或其他貨品。
    6. 門市自取貨品之訂單,店員會即場發送確認短訊至訂單上的電話號碼,客戶需向店員覆述該組編號以完成認證程序及出示其網上購物時所用的信用咭以作核實。
    7. 選擇於指定香港門市自取貨品的顧客,可於完成付款後7個工作天後到指定地點領取貨品及請於14個工作天內完成取貨程序。
    8. 選擇於澳門門市自取貨品的顧客,最快可於完成付款後14個工作天後到指定地點領取貨品及請於21個工作天內完成取貨程序。澳門訂單(包括自取或送貨)於下單後約1至3星期內可於到達澳門通利琴行。店員會致電客戶通知有關取貨日期。
    9. 如顧客未能於指定日期內到分店領取貨品,通利琴行有限公司將保留權利向顧客收取存倉費。
    10. 如未能親身前往領取貨品,可授權第三者代領。
      代領人於領取貨品時必須出示以下文件* (請按此下載授權書範本)
      1. 貨品代領授權書 (代領人的名字、身份證首四位數字及電話號碼,必須詳列於授權書上)
      2. 請出示其網上購物時所用的信用咭以作核實。(副本亦可)
      3. 代領人的身份證以供核實。
        如代領人未能提供上述所有文件,通利琴行有限公司保留不發還貨品之權利。

    換貨及退款

    1. 網上訂單一經確認,不可取消或更改已訂購的貨品,並不設退款。
    2. 顧客於購買貨品或送貨後的10日內,兩者之中以後者為準,如發現出售之貨品有製造缺陷,選擇送貨服務之顧客可聯絡指定門市提出更換要求;如門市自取,請聯絡辦理取貨手續之門市。兩者均必須符合以下條件:
      1. 所有退回之貨品必須未經開啟或使用
      2. 所有零件、附件、使用手冊、保用証(未填寫),贈品及優惠換購之禮品必須完整無缺並隨貨品一同退還
      3. 出示原來的發票及用來購物的信用咭,否則本公司將有權拒絕有關的更換。若顧客未能齊備及退回所需文件或貨品,本公司有權拒絕該申請。
    3. 個案經調查後,本公司或以安排作替換或更換同等價格的其他貨品,如需替換或更換價格較高的貨品需補回差額;如換購商品的價值低於退回之商品,差額將不設退款。顧客需確保貨品完好及運作正常,逾期不作受理。
    4. 有關貨品退回之物流及相關費用,須由顧客自行承擔及安排,過程中本公司毋須對顧客負上任何法律責任。
    5. 在一般情況下,已繳付之貨款將不予退還,或本公司需要向客人收取港幣$2,000元正或原銷售產品貨款之 5% 作行政費用,金額以較低者為準。相關款項將於十四個工作天將退款退回你的發卡銀行。請聯絡發卡銀行查詢退款何時會存入你的戶口中。通利琴行有限公司具最終決定權。
    6. 如顧客退回的產品沒有問題,本公司保留不更換或退還該產品的權利,亦可能會要求顧客支付所有合理的運輸費用和維修費用,並透過已登記的信用卡或借記卡上,或在下訂單時向我們提供的付款方式收取相關費用。在法律允許的範圍內,我們不會對任何由此產生的損失、責任、成本、損害和收費承擔任何責任。

    通利琴行有限公司有權就以上條款作出任何修改,恕不另行通知及保留有關交易之最终決定權。


    門市購買產品或服務

    1. 客戶確認接受本協議及下列的規定。
    2. 以下條文的"本公司"即"通利琴行有限公司"。
    3. 支票必須劃線,抬頭寫上"通利琴行有限公司"。
    4. 若以支票付款,須待支票兌現後,方可作實。
    5. 貨品之產權歸本公司所有,直至買方全數繳清貨款為止。
    6. 本公司在接受顧客的定單及訂金後,顧客必須於本公司收迄該項訂金的日期起30日內,全數繳清餘下貨款及提貨或;如貨品在本公司收迄該項訂金當日缺 貨,在本公司通知顧客可提貨的30日內全數繳清餘下貨款及提貨。如顧客未能在上述期間繳清餘款或提貨,顧客則當作不履行購買合約論,而本公司有權沒收己繳付之訂金。
    7. 貨品一經送貨,貨品之風險由顧客承擔。根據上述第6款規定,貨品於上述30日期滿後,被視為已送貨論。如顧客未能於上述之30日內提貨,本公司可 以,在顧客全額付清售價的款項後以及在顧客提出儲存的要求之情況下將貨品儲存,為期最長六個月,但顧客必須預先繳付下列儲存費用:
      1. 首3個月之儲存月費 (按每個單位、每月計):
        三角鋼琴港幣$2,400元正
        立式鋼琴、座地電子琴及數碼鋼琴 港幣$1,200元正
        其他樂器 港幣$900元正
      2. 首3個月過後,儲存月費將會是上述收費的1.5倍。
      3. 本公司保留調整儲存收費的權利,並毋須事先發出通知。
    8. 如顧客未能於6個月的儲存期限屆滿時提貨,顧客則被當作放棄貨品論,而本公司可以在毋須事先發出通知之情況下,處置貨品並毋須對顧客負上任何法律責任。顧客已繳付的所有款項均不能退還。
    9. 在任何情況下,本公司將不會受理任何更改已訂購之物品的要求。
    10. 如顧客要求本公司送貨,本公司將盡合理的努力將貨品交付予顧客。在這個前提下,除因本公司之嚴重疏忽外,本公司一律不會就因送貨失敗、送貨延誤或送貨過程中所引起、而令顧客蒙受的任何損失或損害負上任何法律責任。

    換貨及退款

    1. 所有訂單一經確認,不可取消或更改已訂購的貨品,並不設退款。
    2. 顧客於購買貨品或送貨後的10日內,兩者之中以後者為準,如發現出售之貨品有製造缺陷,顧客可連同貨品及發票,聯絡進行貨品交易之門市提出更換要求,及必須符合以下條件:
      1. 所有退回之貨品必須未經開啟或使用
      2. 所有零件、附件、使用手冊、保用証(未填寫),贈品及優惠換購之禮品必須完整無缺並隨貨品一同退還
      3. 出示原來的發票及用來購物的信用咭
        否則本公司將有權拒絕有關的更換。若顧客未能齊備及退回所需文件或貨品,本公司有權拒絕該申請。
    3. 個案經調查後,本公司或以安排作替換或更換同等或較低零售價格的其他貨品,顧客需確保貨品完好及運作正常,逾期不作受理。
    4. 有關貨品退回之物流及相關費用,須由顧客自行承擔及安排,過程中本公司毋須對顧客負上任何法律責任。
    5. 在一般情況下,已繳付之貨款將不予退還,或本公司需要向客人收取港幣$2,000元正或原銷售產品貨款之 5% 作行政費用,金額以較低者為準。相關款項將於十四個工作天將退款退回你的發卡銀行。請聯絡發卡銀行查詢退款何時會存入你的戶口中。通利琴行有限公司具最終決定權。
    6. 如顧客退回的產品沒有問題,本公司保留不更換或退還該產品的權利,亦可能會要求顧客支付所有合理的運輸費用和維修費用,並透過已登記的信用卡或借記卡上,或在下訂單時向我們提供的付款方式收取相關費用。在法律允許的範圍內,我們不會對任何由此產生的損失、責任、成本、損害和收費承擔任何責任。

    中英文版本如有差異,概以英文本為準。