Skip to content
Free shipping on Hong Kong order over $1,000 on eshop. Due to the epidemic situation in Macau, Macau delivery may be delayed. Expected order delivery time will be longer than usual.
Free shipping on Hong Kong order over $1,000 on eshop. Due to the epidemic situation in Macau, Macau delivery may be delayed. Expected order delivery time will be longer than usual.

YAMAHA is the world’s largest maker of musical instruments. For over 130 years, Yamaha has blended a tradition of Japanese craftsmanship with innovations in modern materials and sound to create pianos of exceptional tone and beauty.
Yamaha has brought their extensive experience of building acoustic pianos into creating the best digital pianos and keyboards in the world. Yamaha was one of the first manufacturers to introduce digital pianos and keyboards as early as the 1950’s. With a variety of models to choose from, you can find the perfect digital piano and keyboard for your playing enjoyment!

Product Category

Yamaha Key Strengths

Manufacturer

Yamaha is one of the very few piano manufacturers in the world that produces all of its own frames in-house using one of two methods: vacuum process casting and traditional sand casting. The frames for many of the Yamaha upright pianos and some of its grand pianos are produced using an advanced casting technology called V-Pro—Vacuum Shield Mold Process—an advanced casting method that creates a mold from dry sand held in place by plastic film and a vacuum. Yamaha was the first in the world to incorporate this process into piano frame production. Yamaha uses traditional sand casting to make the frames for its high-end uprights and grand pianos, such as the CFX concert grand. Frames produced via traditional sand casting contribute to a deep, rich piano sound. The Yamaha frames are also designed to be durable, resistant to the effects of changes in temperature and humidity, and are capable of supporting tremendous string tension in concert with the back posts.

Craftsmanship

Yamaha is one of the only piano makers to operate their own mill. Which means the craftsmen have complete control over the wood that goes into the pianos, from milling and aging to gluing and finishing. And only the top 15 percent of that is chosen to become the soundboard, back frame or rims of a Yamaha piano. For over 50 years, Yamaha piano factory in Kakegawa, Japan has been the birthplace of the world’s finest pianos like the iconic CF, SX, CX and GC grand pianos as well as the uprights. The Kakegawa Factory crafted each grand pianos entirely by hand and meticulously voiced, regulated and tuned by master technicians. Yamaha craftsmen working with their traditional techniques of making pianos that has been passed down since 1900. The overall quality, touch, compass, and sound volume were perfected to meet the needs of today's modern era.

Action

Assembling the action mechanisms of a piano requires highly skilled technicians and specialized techniques. A mere one-millimeter deviation in strike-point position can adversely affect the sound. Unlike other manufacturers, Yamaha produces each and every one of the 5,500 components in-house using its proprietary precision machinery, resulting in actions that are extremely precise and faithful to design specifications. Also, to withstand many years of use, action mechanisms must be made highly resistant to continuous impact and the effects of changes in temperature and humidity. Yamaha takes advantage of its proprietary technology for drying and gluing maple wood, the main material of an action mechanism, to produce piano actions that are marked by precision and durability. By thoroughly studying extensive feedback from pianists and music experts around the world, Yamaha makes constant efforts to produce action mechanisms that achieve the response pianists seek. To test Yamaha’s legendary action, or to buy a Yamaha instrument, be sure to visit one of our Hong Kong or Macau stores.

Yamaha Digital Pianos Series

Backed by 130 years of acoustic piano craftsmanship experience, Yamaha serves as the world’s largest manufacturer of musical instruments and can capture the most authentic sounds from every instrument they make, providing a natural and comfortable keyboard feel, played by both professional and amateur musicians. The stylish and compact design also fits Yamaha digital pianos in any home.

Card image cap
Clavinova Series
Learn more
Card image cap
Arius Series
Learn more
Card image cap
Digital Grand Series
Learn more
Card image cap
P Series
Learn more

Yamaha Keyboards Series

From beginners to the pros, Yamaha offers various models to let you enjoy playing and making music. Loaded with versatile functions , amazing voices and tone-generator , the portable keyboards are perfect for both learning and performing. With their simplicity and compact size, along with exquisite tones, color and high-quality collection of real musical instrument voices, styles, effects and virtual vocal talent. It will take your performance and enjoyment to a whole new dimension, no matter if you are performing at home or on stage.

Card image cap
Piaggero NP Series
Learn more
Card image cap
PSR Series
Learn more

Why buy from Tom Lee Music

Authorized Dealer

Tom Lee Music is a highly reputable musical retailers with over 65 years of operation, providing customers a quality experience, also the factory-authorized dealer of the finest brands in the musical industry. We are proud to provide the best musical instruments to Hong Kong and Macau.

Original Manufacturer Warranty

We offer original manufacturer’s warranty and after-sales services on our products, and we are committed to serving our customer to all levels and institutions.

100% Authentic Guarantee

Shop with peace of mind as all the products and services offered are 100% authentic.

Up to 100% Trade-Up Program

We offer an exclusive trade up program from digital to acoustic piano. Your music journey can take a leap now and you could receive up to 100% of the price you paid for your digital piano towards the purchase of a new acoustic piano within 2 years .

Brand Videos

跳至內容
單一訂單滿HK$1,500或以上即免香港本地運費
單一訂單滿HK$1,500或以上即免香港本地運費

YAMAHA 為世界上最大的樂器製造商,130多年以來,YAMAHA將日本工藝傳統與現代材料及音色的以創新方式結合為一,創造出具有卓越音色和充滿美感的鋼琴。 YAMAHA 將他們製造原聲鋼琴的豐富經驗,融入並創造出世界上最好的數碼鋼琴和鍵琴。早在1950年代,YAMAHA是最早推出數碼鋼琴和鍵琴的製造商之一。在眾多產品型號之中,你可以找到適合你的完美數碼鋼琴和鍵琴,讓你盡情享受演奏的樂趣!

產品分類

YAMAHA 箇中精髓

製造商

YAMAHA是世界上僅有的鋼琴製造商之一,YAMAHA採用兩種方法生產屬於自己品牌的鑄鐵板:真空工藝鑄造和傳統砂型鑄造。 眾多YAMAHA直立式鋼琴及部分三角鋼琴的鑄鐵板均採用先進鑄造技術V-Pro - 真空屏蔽模具工藝,利用塑料薄膜和真空固定乾砂來製造模具。 YAMAHA是世界上第一間將這份工藝融入生產鑄鐵板的鋼琴製造商。YAMAHA採用傳統的砂鑄技術為頂級直立式鋼琴和三角鋼琴(如 CFX 演奏會三角鋼琴)製作鑄鐵板。這款鑄鐵板有助於產生沉實、豐富的鋼琴音色。YAMAHA設計的鑄鐵板十分耐用,可以抵受因溫度和濕度的變化而帶來的影響,而且能夠與背柱一起承受巨大的琴弦張力。

手工藝

YAMAHA是少數擁有屬於自己工廠的鋼琴製造商,YAMAHA的工匠可以親自為木材進行加工,從銑削及老化到黏合及飾面處理,都能夠一手包辦。而選材方面,YAMAHA只選用優質木材中最高級的15%作鋼琴的響板、背架或琴框,絕對優質保證。 50多年來,位於日本掛川的YAMAHA鋼琴廠一直都是世界上最好的鋼琴發源地,例如標誌性的 CF、SX、CX 及 GC 型號三角鋼琴及直立式鋼琴。掛川工廠以全手工製作每台三角鋼琴,並由大師級技術人員精心進行音色整理、琴膽整理及調音。 YAMAHA工匠沿用自1900年以來傳承下來的傳統鋼琴製造技術造琴。從整體質量、觸感、音域及音量都經過改良,以滿足現今的需求。

擊弦機

組裝擊弦系統需要高度熟練的技術人員及具備一定的專業技術,一毫米的偏差就已經會導致琴聲產生不良影響。 與其他鋼琴製造商不同之處,在於YAMAHA採用專用的精密儀器生產所有鋼琴組件,每台鋼琴由大約5,500個部件組成,而每一件都由YAMAHA工廠自家生產,才能製作出精準而合乎設計及規格要求的擊弦機。此外,為應付長時間使用,擊弦機必須能承受持續擊弦以及溫度和濕度變化的影響。YAMAHA利用專有技術去乾燥和黏合楓木 (琴鍵的主要材料),生產出精確耐用的琴鍵。透過深入研究來自世界各地鋼琴家和音樂家的意見,YAMAHA不斷努力開發能夠實現鋼琴家所尋求音色的擊弦系統。 想感受 YAMAHA擊弦系統的魅力,或選購YAMAHA樂器,請務必參觀我們香港或澳門通利琴行分店。

YAMAHA數碼鋼琴系列

憑藉著130多年的原聲鋼琴工藝經驗,YAMAHA作為世界上最大的樂器製造商,可以從他們製造的每種樂器中捕捉最真實的聲音,並提供自然舒適的觸鍵感覺,適合專業或業餘音樂家演奏。而YAMAHA數碼鋼琴更設計時尚,點綴你的家居。

Card image cap
Clavinova 系列
了解更多
Card image cap
Arius 系列
了解更多
Card image cap
Digital Grand 系列
了解更多
Card image cap
P 系列
了解更多

YAMAHA 數碼鍵琴系列

從初學者到專業人士,YAMAHA提供各種型號,讓你享受演奏和製作音樂的樂趣。搭載多種功能、令人驚嘆的音色和音調產生器,便攜式鍵盤非常適合學習和表演。憑藉著其簡潔及居家的設計,伴隨著優美的音調、色彩和高品質的真實樂器聲音、效果。 無論你是在家中還是在舞台上表演,YAMAHA數碼鍵琴都會將你的表演和享受提升到一個全新的體驗。

Card image cap
Piaggero NP 系列
了解更多
Card image cap
PSR 系列
了解更多

為什麼選擇通利琴行

名牌經銷商

通利琴行擁有65多年的卓越聲譽,獨家代理多個優秀鋼琴品牌, 通利琴行是音樂行業中代理最佳品牌的授權經銷商。 我們很自豪能為香港和澳門提供最好的樂器。

原廠保養及維修

我們為產品提供原裝製造商保養維修服務,確保你的產品得到細緻的保養。

100%原廠正貨

我們確保提供的產品都是 100% 原廠正貨,信譽良好,使你可安心購物。

高達100%升級優惠

由數碼鋼琴至原聲鋼琴,我們都提供獨家升級優惠。從此你可以實現音樂之旅,你可以獲得高達 100% 的數碼鋼琴價格於 2 年內換購全新的原聲鋼琴。

品牌影片