Skip to content
Free Shipping for Hong Kong Local Orders Over HK$2,000
Free Shipping for Hong Kong Local Orders Over HK$2,000

How does the Piano Trade-in Program Work?

1) Please contact our professional team via phone, e-mail or Whatsapp for piano trade-in quotation.
A. WhatsApp: 6825 2282 B. EMAIL: pianotradein@tomleemusic.com C. Tom Lee Music Website: https://www.tomleemusic.com.hk/en/pages/piano-trade-in (E-form for contact us) D. Tom Lee Music (Hong Kong) Piano Sales Team Location: https://www.tomleemusic.com.hk/pages/store-location


2) Our team may need customers to provide the below information regarding the piano:
- Serial Number of the Piano - The model of the Piano - Manufacturer/Brand of the Piano *The customers can check the above information inside the piano. You are welcome to contact our professional team for more information via phone, email or Whatsapp.
3) We will evaluate the piano condition once we receive the required information. The quotation of the piano trade-in will be provided via phone, e-mail or Whatsapp. We will arrange the pick up schedule once confirmed. There will be no fees charged for piano price quotation or piano pick up, however, fees will be charged should piano pick up involve moving via stairs.
4) Our professional logistic team will carefully move-out your piano on the scheduled date.
5) We will prepare the cheque for piano buy-back based on an agreed quotation.

How does the Piano Trade-in Program Work?

1) Please contact our professional team via phone, e-mail or Whatsapp for piano trade-in quotation.
A. WhatsApp: 6825 2282 B. EMAIL: pianotradein@tomleemusic.com C. Tom Lee Music Website: https://www.tomleemusic.com.hk/en/pages/piano-trade-in (E-form for contact us) D. Tom Lee Music (Hong Kong) Piano Sales Team Location: https://www.tomleemusic.com.hk/pages/store-location


2) Our team may need customers to provide the below information regarding the piano:
- Serial Number of the Piano - The model of the Piano - Manufacturer/Brand of the Piano *The customers can check the above information inside the piano. You are welcome to contact our professional team for more information via phone, email or Whatsapp.
3) We will evaluate the piano condition once we receive the required information. The quotation of the piano trade-in will be provided via phone, e-mail or Whatsapp. We will arrange the pick up schedule once confirmed. There will be no fees charged for piano price quotation or piano pick up, however, fees will be charged should piano pick up involve moving via stairs.
4) Our professional logistic team will carefully move-out your piano on the scheduled date.
5) We will prepare the cheque for piano buy-back based on an agreed quotation.

Piano Buy Back Inquiry

Region:
Hong Kong
Kowloon
New Territories
Others
District:
Area:

跳至內容
單一訂單滿HK$1,500或以上即免香港本地運費
單一訂單滿HK$1,500或以上即免香港本地運費

回購鋼琴流程:

1) 客人可透以下途徑查詢鋼琴回購資訊:
A. WhatsApp: 6825 2282 B. EMAIL: pianotradein@tomleemusic.com C. 通利琴行網頁: https://www.tomleemusic.com.hk/pages/piano-trade-in (請見下方電子表格,即時填交) D. 香港通利琴行門市鋼琴部銷售代表 門市資料 : https://www.tomleemusic.com.hk/pages/store-location 通利同事免費提供初步評估鋼琴價格。


2) 客戶只需提供簡單鋼琴資料,包括:
- 鋼琴品牌 - 型號 及 鋼琴序號 (serial number) (打開琴頂蓋後,在鋼琴內右方或中間所示) * 如以 WhatsApp 聯繫,請客人提供鋼琴照片 及 購買單據。
3) 當收到相關資料後,通利將為鋼琴進行評估,然後透過電話或 WhatsApp 與客戶聯絡,如合適,提供鋼琴初步回購金額 及 進一步細節。
4) 將預約派員上門檢查 及 議定最後回購金額。
5) 如雙方同意,預約收琴,簽署交件,即時支付支票,鋼琴妥善收走。(除樓梯費外,收琴費用全免)

鋼琴回收查詢

回購鋼琴流程:

1) 客人可透以下途徑查詢鋼琴回購資訊:
A. WhatsApp: 6825 2282 B. EMAIL: pianotradein@tomleemusic.com C. 通利琴行網頁: https://www.tomleemusic.com.hk/pages/piano-trade-in (請見下方電子表格,即時填交) D. 香港通利琴行門市鋼琴部銷售代表 門市資料 : https://www.tomleemusic.com.hk/pages/store-location 通利同事免費提供初步評估鋼琴價格。


2) 客戶只需提供簡單鋼琴資料,包括:
- 鋼琴品牌 - 型號 及 鋼琴序號 (serial number) (打開琴頂蓋後,在鋼琴內右方或中間所示) * 如以 WhatsApp 聯繫,請客人提供鋼琴照片 及 購買單據。
3) 當收到相關資料後,通利將為鋼琴進行評估,然後透過電話或 WhatsApp 與客戶聯絡,如合適,提供鋼琴初步回購金額 及 進一步細節。
4) 將預約派員上門檢查 及 議定最後回購金額。
5) 如雙方同意,預約收琴,簽署交件,即時支付支票,鋼琴妥善收走。(除樓梯費外,收琴費用全免)

鋼琴回收查詢